Please be advised that the following are candidates nominated in the Municipality of the District of St. Mary’s as of 5:00pm, Dec. 22nd, 2020 at the close of nominations. This list will not be official until 4:00pm on Dec. 23rd, 2020, which is the final day to withdrawal.
District 8- Candidates:
1. James M. Bingley
2. James Harpell